January 16, 2008

Net: $91
LFT: 0
DD: 0
Trades: 57
Shares: 6000

Still used my usual fading strat today, had a very good start, 0 DD with WFC, then followed by a short conviction on MAT where I made twice what I could have made had I not range traded it. I was up $40 by the time I finished with MAT.

Traded WY and CL, then I was up $92.

Took a short break then came back with AMD shot up to R3, shorted it and went against me and lost $50. It wasn’t part of my strategy. Shouldn’t have fucked with it.

Slowly Made my way back up, only hurdled by BAC, which again wasn’t part of my strat.

Overall I could have made more and consistently had I just been a little more patient and just stuck to my strategy.

Leave a Reply

