January 23, 2008

Net: $221
LFT: -$37
DD: 0
Trades: 109
Shares: 11600

Started humbly with PCG, made a measly $18, but I’d rather be conservative at the start of the day to build a buffer. Consecutive winning trades boosted me up to $110, to $150, to $250.

es-012308.jpg

Thought that the futures would rally when I saw the double bottom forming, but I didn’t plan to participate with it, it eventually materialized.

txn-012308.png

Last trade TXN was hanging by a thread as I was short 600 shares at the top with an LFT of -$150, had it gone to 30.30 I would have needed to scratch that trade.

Leave a Reply

