February 5, 2008

Net: $200
LFT: 0
DD: 0
Trades: 63
Shares: 8400
Volatility: Low

Started well with C and COF.

c-020508.png

Went long C at 28.13 to cut at 28.03, when I saw the double bottom that had formed. Took half out at 38.23 and half at 38.30 after it came from 38.50. I was hoping for it to fill the gap for that other half but it presented a doji so I took it at 38.30. Whodathought it would trend down for the rest of the day huh?

cof-020508.png

Went long COF 51.36 when I spotted it just bounced off the S1, seeing the gap, I thought it could fill. Tried to long it again at the pullback, but I got out of that position after seeing the doji.

I was up $100 after C and COF, then slowly made the rest of the day from spikes.

Leave a Reply

