February 19, 2008

Net: $51
LFT: $10
DD: -$40
Trades: 53
Shares: 5800

My confidence is at the lows after a string of losses the past week. Will try to keep my head up and dance with this market.

Shorted WFC right away after it broke the opening low around 30.50, never went against me that trade, however I took the first half early, then rode the other half some more to the 1EMA21. Netted $44 on that one.

wfc-021908.png

Shitty Fade on JPM that nearly bankrupt me. Started catching the falling broker around 43.20, fell to 43.80’s and I was maxed out at that point, my timer came up.

jpm-021908.png

Leave a Reply

