February 21, 2008

Net: $70
LFT: $4
DD: $40
Trades: 123
Shares: 16600

Had a bad start, was under $40 during the morning because of bad trades in JCP and ABB.

jcp-022108.png

Shorted JCP  at 49.32, still went up to make new highs, fortunately I cut it early at 49.72. Unfortunately, it reversed course after hitting 50.55, I didn’t short it. As you can see, it filled the gap eventually. Heartbreaker.

A good thing that I caught MO and rode it to a $40 gain which wiped out all my losses for the day.

Not much fading opportunities today, I had to struggle my way to $50.

Leave a Reply

