February 29, 2008

Net: +$52
DD: -$10
LFT:  -$5
Trades: 281
Shares: 32400

Scalped all day from C, to COP, LEH, JPM, MS, BAC. There were some spike fading opportunities but I wasn’t able to take them. Had I taken them, I would probably be around $100.

Disastrous trade on JPM when I hesitated to cut, it ate all my profits.

Made my profits and lost them on COP, was back to flat 5 minutes before the close on COP. Decided I would fade it and quickly made $50 on the reversion to the 1EMA21

Leave a Reply

