March 5, 2008

Net: +$146
LFT: $22
DD: $0

Made my cash on BAC and GE. The volatility that Ambak created when it was halted and the positive sentiment that it created provided an opportunity for me to take a big gain on BAC.

bac-030508.png

A quick entry just as GE was spiking in the early hour gave me a quick gain.

3 times my timer came up because of the $90 LFT limit and I was forced to take early profits.

ABK fell after the announcement that ABK will offer common shares. Obviously the market didn’t like it.

abk-030508.png

mbi-030508.png

Leave a Reply

