April 29, 2008

Net: -$95
DD: $180
Frame of Mind: Pissed at technical problems

Internet was choppy again since yesterday. Couldn’t trade properly so I just positioned myself with XOM long 300sh at .40, betting on a breakout. It went against me and lost $80 on 300sh.

Went long MMM after seeing it drop down .40 from where I would have bought it, at .50. Instead I bought em at an average price of .13 900sh. It shouldn’t have been 900 shares but zombie orders popped up due to our faulty connection. Anyway I decided to keep the shares and cut at .85 below.

Leave a Reply

